2016-2017 AACYM Board of Directors:

Kim McMillan - Chair
Phone: 847-736-6182 - Email: kimmcmillan01@yahoo.com
St. Benedict Parish in Chicago, Illinois 60618
  Treasurer - To be posted!
  Publicity - To be posted!
  Christine Collins - Recording Secretary
Phone: 708-269-6315 - Email: Cogzy01@aol.com
Our Lady of the Woods in Orland Park, IL
Tina O'Shea - Past Chair
Phone: 773-332-7553 - Email: QMartyrsYM@gmail.com
Queen of Martyrs Parish in Evergreen Park, IL
Fr. Larry Sullivan - Spiritual Director
Phone: 773-238-4877 - Email: frsullivan22@yahoo.com
Christ the King Parish in Chicago, IL